Analyst coverage

Company Name of analyst Email Telephone number
J P Morgan Cazenove Olivia Hurley Olivia.hurley@jpmorgan.com +44 (0) 207 134 4602
UBS Rory McKenzie rory.mckenzie@ubs.com +44 (0) 20 7568 1976
Liberum Capital Joe Brent joe.brent@liberumcapital.com +44 (0) 207 597 5191
RBC Andy Brooke andrew.brooke@rbccm.com +44 (0) 207 002 2262
Citigroup Michael Goltsman Michael.goltsman@citi.com + 44 (0) 207 986 7987
Peel Hunt Andrew Nussey Andrew.Nussey@peelhunt.com +44 (0) 207 418 8826
Jefferies William Kirkness Will.Kirkness@Jefferies.com +44 (0) 207 029 8201
Barclays Capital Jane Sparrow Jane.Sparrow@barclayscapital.com +44 (0) 203 134 5918

The analysts listed above are known to publish material commenting on HomeServe. This list is subject to change and HomeServe neither represents that this list is complete nor does it necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility for the views of these or any other analysts reports.